Dear Members,

        My name is Kellie Gauthier and I would like to introduce myself as your 2017 Adirondack ENA President/2018 President elect. I have been a member with the ENA for over 16 years, within those years I have been a delegate for national and secretary for this chapter. My employment background consists of PICU, NICU, ED, flight nurse, staff/ charge nurse, and a PALS instructor, but my true love is emergency nursing. Recently, I completed my MSN in education and hold certifications as a CEN, CPEN, and I am a PALS instructor. In the coming year, I am excited and honored to continue the mission and vision of the ENA to educate and advocate for patient safety and advance the emergency nursing practice.  
Please also welcome Diana Graziano RN CEN SANE as our current Secretary/Treasurer and our Past President 2015. Denise LaFarr RN BSN CEN CPEN, Eileen Breckenridge RN, Mary Zellner RN BSN CEN, and Anne Marie Tomaski MSN, CEN, SANE, CNS as Delegates. In addition, I would like to thank Scott Weis for his many years of service as our Treasurer and for Mary Zellner as our 2016 Past President. 
I look forward to meeting new friends and connecting with older friends. Together we have vast knowledge and experience that will help move this chapter forward.